Latest Products http://www.swamyoil.com Latest Products Sat, 10 Apr 2021 23:11:55 +0530 en-us http://www.swamyoil.com Sun Super Coconut Oil http://www.swamyoil.com/sun-super-coconut-oil.htm http://www.swamyoil.com/sun-super-coconut-oil.htm Thu, 28 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sun Super Coconut Oil Pouches http://www.swamyoil.com/sun-super-coconut-oil-pouches.htm http://www.swamyoil.com/sun-super-coconut-oil-pouches.htm Thu, 28 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tin Containers http://www.swamyoil.com/tin-containers.htm http://www.swamyoil.com/tin-containers.htm Thu, 28 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Coconut Hair Oil http://www.swamyoil.com/coconut-hair-oil.htm http://www.swamyoil.com/coconut-hair-oil.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering 100% Pure Coconut Hair Oil to our clients in different packing for Indian market.Hair oil is important to health as it nourishes the roots .helps in blood circulation overall and Benefits Hair care, Skin care, Stress relief, Maintaining cholesterol levels, Weight loss, Increased immunity, Relief from kidney problems, Heart diseases, High blood pressure, Diabetes..... Coconut Cooking Oil http://www.swamyoil.com/coconut-cooking-oil.htm http://www.swamyoil.com/coconut-cooking-oil.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 we are offering to our clients premium quality kerala coconut oil. Coconut oil is the best cooking oil in the world and recommended by doctors and widely consumed by people in kerala since ancient times.benefits like hair care, skin care, stress relief, maintaining cholesterol levels, weight loss, increased immunity, relief from kidney problems, heart diseases, high blood pressure, diabetes.... Pure Coconut Oil http://www.swamyoil.com/pure-coconut-oil.htm http://www.swamyoil.com/pure-coconut-oil.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering 100% Pure Cooking Coconut Oil  to our clients. we export premium quality coconut oil to USA,Singapore,UK,gulf countries etc.Benefits Hair care, Skin care, Stress relief, Maintaining cholesterol levels, Weight loss, Increased immunity, Relief from kidney problems, Heart diseases, High blood pressure, Diabetes..... Coconut Oil in HDPE Bottle (250ML) http://www.swamyoil.com/coconut-oil-in-hdpe-bottle-250ml.htm http://www.swamyoil.com/coconut-oil-in-hdpe-bottle-250ml.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 kerala sun super premium quality grade-1 edible coconut oil is 250ml packing. . Premium quality roasted edible Coconut Oil http://www.swamyoil.com/coconut-oil.htm http://www.swamyoil.com/coconut-oil.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Coconut oil is manufactured from best copra of kerala.coconut oil is roasted and has good shelf life.The aroma and flavour is unmatched with other edible oils.